Troy Siebels, Chair
President and CEO, The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Sandy Dunn, Treasurer
General Manager, DCU Center Arena and Convention Center
John Creedon Jr., 
President, Creedon and Company, Inc.
Alexandra McNitt
Executive Director, Central Mass South Chamber of Commerce
Jeannie Hebert
President and CEO, Blackstone Valley Chamber of Commerce
Joseph Cox
President, EcoTarium
Carolyn Stimpson
Vice President, Wachusett Mountain Ski Area


Paul Barber
Owner, Flying Rhino Café and Watering Hole
Maria Elena Beras-Vogt
Senior Regional Director of Sales, Colwen Hotel Management
Amy Chase
Owner, Crompton Collective
Paula David
Vice President, Marketing and Communications, Clark University
Andy Davis
Director, Worcester Regional Airport
James Donahue
President and CEO, Old Sturbridge Village
David Fields
Partner, Wormtown Brewery
Paul Giorgio
President, Pagio Inc.
John Hill
Communications Specialist, City of Worcester
Julie Jacobson
Town Manager, Town of Auburn
Emily Mulhane
Director of Sales, Hilton Garden Inn
Kate McEvoy-Zdonczyk
Vice President, Central & Western Mass., Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Suzette Raun
President, Indian Ranch
Dave Peterson
General Manager, Worcester Bravehearts
Gary Vaillancourt
Owner, Vaillancourt Folk Art
Barbara Van Reed
Editor, The Yankee Xpress
Erin Williams
Executive Director, Worcester Cultural Coalition
Matthias Waschek
Executive Director, Worcester Art Museum